This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.


Assignors

If you have changes or updates please send them to johnref@hotmail.com

Choose the type of Assignors you wish to view. 

Name E-Mail Assigns For Home Phone Business Phone Cell Phone
Harry Bohn hebohn@attbi.com Suburban Prairie Boys 630-789-3454  
Craig Callaghan ccallaghan13@yahoo.com REBA (Elementary) 815-543-5639 815-543-5639 815-543-5639
Jeff Carr jcarr@d155.org NIC-10 815-229-6717 815-455-8500  
Sheri Casey shericasey@comcast.net Rockford Parochial Lg 815-877-3508 815-742-6611  
Tom Cavanagh tpcav@comcast.net Stateline 815-963-9028  
Don Cook cook3944@yahoo.com n   815-938-2571 815-721-4010
John Dacey john_dacey_2003@yahoo.com Private School Lg/North Suburban Girls 630-761-8785 630-430-8784  
Wes Fritz wsfritz@hotmail.com Upstate 8 630-665-7489 630-942-3344  
Jim Hayden jmhydn58@frontier.com n 815-623-3218 877-954-6387 815-975-7073
Jerry Heidlauf jerrycsl@aol.com Central Suburban 847-298-3735 708-281-0727  
Octavio Herrera octavio@marketus.net West Suburban Catholic 630-961-0704  
Larry Holland lehkah1@yahoo.com Upstate Illini 815-777-9332 815-541-2767 815-541-2767
Doug Juhlin wazzzup6@yahoo.com NIC-10 815-636-1824 815-222-3065
Jim Kalina jkalina@comcast.net BIG-12 Girls 815-564-0051 815-622-4817
Joel Keller jkeller70@comcast.net Various Grade School Lgs 815-282-8025 815-621-5656
Rich Koehler rkoehler@lphs.net BIG-12 Boys 815-223-2006 815-223-1721  
Bob Marrow vicmorrow@aol.com Interstate 8 630-226-0888    
Ken Maziarka cciwmen@hotmail.com Suburban Catholic Boys 708-352-4229 847-920-2457  
Alan Neese alan@neeses.com Art Sadtler 815.332.7179 815.332.7179 815.519.5745
Rob Nunez nunezr@keithschool.com Keith Country Day   815-399-8850  
Karen Reynolds kreynolds@district100.com Belvidere Middle School 815-623-1446 815-544-0190  
Al Stegman alstegman@juno.com Little10 815-792-8249  
Kurt Suhr krtsuhr@yahoo.com Stateline   815-332-5305 815-519-1563
Doug Swanson dougswanson@comcast.net Berean Baptist School 815-489-0449 815-962-4841  
Steve Taylor eaoa89@comcast.net Big Northern East/Fox Valley Girls/NAC   847-289-0648