This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.


Roster

Select first letter of the last name that you want:
  

Pictures

  Click on the BOA Id number or the ref icon for a picture of the official.  If you have a photo that you want posted send it to us as an JPG file in an e-mail.

Association emails will be sent to members with email addresses on this roster.  If you don't have an email or have an invalid email address here, you won't get the emails that we try to sent to you.
Updating your roster information! - Click on the link "Change Info" (it's in the links at the top of the page) to make changes to your roster information.   You will need your BOA Id below to make your changes.



Choose the type of Officials you wish to view. 

Name IHSA BOA Id E-Mail Paid Dues Home Phone Business Phone Cell Phone
29934 200 jponder@wincoil.us YES      
              815-494-7878
Lucas Albrecht 81904 240 lalbrecht_12@yahoo.com yes      
    11417 S Derinda Road Elizabeth 61028 815-598-3120   815-631-8881
Chris Arnold 72131 210 carnold9511@yahoo.com        
    111 W. Jefferson St. Warren 61087 815-745-2115 815-291-0014 815-291-0014
Dale Arnold 17933 93 arnoldab@frontier.com 2015      
    234 N. Hudson St Stockton 61085 815-947-3777   815-275-2180
Ted Austin 12351 53 atakrr@aol.com yes      
    3078 S Van Brocklin Rd Freeport 61032 815 - 238 - 5621 815 - 238 - 5621 815 - 238 - 5621
Randy Baier 53568 43 the3baiers@comcast.net 2015      
    6843 Red Oak Lane Garden Prairie 61038 815-547-5703 815-547-5703 815-378-1504
Dave Baisden 31323 92 dbaisden@wc314.org yes      
    47 Fifth Street Savanna 61074 815-273-4931   815-631-6785
Kurt Baker 56671 144 kurtbaker60@yahoo.com yes      
    315 Lincoln Way, Apt #1 Dixon 61021     815-440-1252
Michael Barfield 99999 207
Need your email address!
no2015      
    118 North Sheridan, #100 Freeport 61032 ministerbarfield@gmail.com    
Name IHSA (X/R/C) BOA Id E-Mail Paid Dues Home Phone Business Phone Cell Phone
Creighton Barker 52439 66 sandman9255@yahoo.com yes      
    206 S. Main St. Orangeville 61060 815-789-4742   815-541-2717
Chris Barnhart 47066 183 brnhart@comcast.net 2015      
    1741 Valley View Dr. Dixon 61021 815-288-0526 815-288-5561 815-973-1942
Mike Bartling 75700 180 4bartlings@comcast.net yes      
    510 E Elizabeth Road Oregon 61061 815-677-2282    
Mark Bender 59780 109 tbender69@gmail.com yes      
    4870 Fielding Rd Rockford 61102 815-967-0654   815-980-3473
Bill Benham 31128 232 b.benham44@yahoo.com yes      
    3526 Balsam Lane Rockford 61109     815-721-3410
Mike Bicksler 77104 195 mbicksler87@gmail.com yes      
              815-541-8856
Doug Biller 25127 176 dbiller34@aol.com yes      
    201 S. Meyers Milledgeville 61051 815-590-6514 815-590-6514 815-590-6514
Rod Boyett 51796 94 aboyett@yahoo.com yes      
    501 S. Kenwood Freeport 61032 815-235-9868   815-238-0502
Steve Brown 31557 69 sbrown@aeroinc.net 2015      
    23 Baalton German Valley 61039 815-362-2221   815-275-2998
Terry Calhoun 55763 60 calhounta@frontier.com yes      
    3025 south golf road stockton 61085 815-275-1657 815-275-1657 815-275-1657
Name IHSA (X/R/C) BOA Id E-Mail Paid Dues Home Phone Business Phone Cell Phone
Jeff Carabelli 28357 168 boodogs3@aol.com yes      
    13175 Keelson Drive Rockton 61702 815-957-0064   815-289-5985
Anders Carlson 73676 171 anderscarlson93@gmail.com yes      
    1964 Harlem Blvd. Rockford 61103     815-980-0934
Bryce Carlson 67377 170 brycecarlson89@gmail.com yes      
    1964 Harlem Blvd. Rockford 61103 815-520-4428 815-520-4428 815-520-4428
Todd Carlson 67301 172 tcarlson46@gmail.com yes      
    1964 Harlem Blvd Rockford 61103   815-980-0069 815-980-0069
Fred Cass 81906 238 fredcasstb12@gmail.com yes      
    5 Aspen Drive Mt. Carroll 60153 815-244-9757 815-244-3905 815-291-6901
Jim Chisamore 61534 145 chisamores@gmail.com 2015      
    1045 N Main St Rochelle 61068 815-562-2003 815-874-7000 815-985-8022
Mike Clark 31136 115 clarkmt@live.com yes      
    3714 S. Galena Trail Road Polo 61064 815-946-2661 815-548-8420  
Tom Clark 79708 229 KADU73@YAHOO.COM yes      
    2858 Blackhawk Road Rockford 61109 815-985-9622 815-962-8880 815-985-9622
Rick Cogswell 17446 184 pcogswell@ameritech.net yes      
    721 N. Church Rochelle 61068 n/a 630-965-1470 630-965-1470
Everett Colbert 71155 113 eandmcolbert@yahoo.com 2015      
    1827 E. Montague Road Winnebago 61088 815-247-8725 815-742-7745 815-742-7745
Name IHSA (X/R/C) BOA Id E-Mail Paid Dues Home Phone Business Phone Cell Phone
Dan Collier 61267 146 dan.collier@hotmail.com yes      
    6880 Cherry Hill Rd Ridott 61067 815-541-3382    
Travis Conklin 81938 241 Conklintrav@hotmail.com yes      
    4652 Elizabeth/Scales Mound Rd Elizabeth 61028     815-291-3731
James DeShazo 67480 105 deshazo23@charter.net yes      
    682 Angelica Lane Roscoe 61073 (815) 721-4940   (815)721-4940
Lyle Dirks 16253 56 l.dirks@comcast.net 2015      
    1061 N. Mesa Dr. Freeport 61032 815-232-6725 815-233-2000 x6438 815-238-3700
Dave Eberle 46588 55 racer_ref26@yahoo.com yes      
    1605 S. Demeter Dr. Freeport 61032 815-291-9327   815-291-9327
Greg Effler 11028 147 ftroop888@yahoo.com yes      
    1622 Charlotte Dr Rockford 61108     815-505-0767
Myron Ellingson 11060 73 rocksolid@tds.net yes      
    W 4630 Stauffacher Rd Monroe 53566 608-325-7211 608-325-7211 608-558-5185
Gary Erdmier 59489 40 Postem@aol.com 2015      
    2800 Marvin Ln Freeport 61032     815-291-9956
Mike Falls 58083 218 Maff_42@yahoo.com yes      
    4452 Westwind Dr. Winnebago 61088 847-651-4658    
Orintho Farris 78302 236 Youngump98@gmail.com        
    809 Waveland Ave Rockford 61102 815-962-4142   815-914-1626
Name IHSA (X/R/C) BOA Id E-Mail Paid Dues Home Phone Business Phone Cell Phone
Tom Full 12245 188 tlfull@comcast.net 2015      
    Box 181, 4904 Anne Galt 61037 815-625-5827 815-499-1902 815-499-1902
Marc Gabel 74298 124 usmc_1974@hotmail.com yes      
    501 Water Street - Box 46 Warern 61087 815-745-2639    
Roger Garrett 62677 90 rgrgrt@comcast.net 2015      
    2072 Lancaster Heights Rd Freeport 61032      
Christopher Gilbert 12939 204 c.gilbert_ref@yahoo.com 2015      
              815-751-1112
Dave Gilliland 12957 125 dave.gilliland@stocktonschools.com yes      
    9949 East Center road Stockton 61085 815-947-3093 815-947-3391 815-297-2602
David Glasgow 48320 199 daveg15zebra@gmail.com Yes      
              773-544-5526
Jeremy Grayewski 81078 239 jgrayewski@yahoo.com yes      
    1752 Highland Drive Freeport 61032     773-383-0683
Kody Grove 76102 174 tarheelsfan873@gmail.com yes      
    1320 1/2 S High Ave Freeport 61032 9194755875 9194755875 9194755875
Troy Grove 16682 52 troy.grove@bernerfoods.com yes      
    1661 N. Thistle Drive Freeport 61032 815-232-5803 815-563-4222 x243 815-232-5803
Randy Gutzmer 31340 87 rgutzmer52@live.com yes      
    113Mill St Orangeville 61060 815-541-1090 815-232-7202 815-541-1090
Name IHSA (X/R/C) BOA Id E-Mail Paid Dues Home Phone Business Phone Cell Phone
David Hardy 52840 148 dharty1@metlife.com yes      
    1209 3rd St N Monroe 53566 608-328-1478   608-293-0189
Bud Harezlak 23901 178 budharezlak@yahoo.com 2015      
    5805 Vineyard Ln Rockford   815-654-1380 815-921-2068 815-601-9050
Christopher Hart 61165 149 poohart@msn.com yes      
    1924 W Pearl Ave Rockford 61103 815-505-1631 815-387-4549 815-505-1631
Jason Harvath 69297 228 jharvath.04.21@gmail.com yes      
    920 Lakeview Dr. Rochelle 61068 269-330-2351 269-330-2351 269-330-2351
Dan Heinen 58500 131 dheinen7@gmail.com yes      
    207 Mulvain St. Durand 61024 815-490-4212 815-222-6204  
Mitchell Heinen 73468 196 mitchheinen22@gmail.com yes      
              815-721-3995
Paul Heinen 30784 135 pnheinen@gmail.com yes      
    1761 Gainsboro Ave Davis 61019 815-262-9710   815-262-9710
Gene Hellwig 58740 221 gphellwig@comcast.net yes      
    1105 E. LeFevre Rd Sterling 61081 815-590-2810   815-590-2810
Barrie Hendrickson 50385 68 Hendricksonbarrie@gmail.com yes      
    624 W. Cedarville Rd. Freeport 61032 815-238-7997 815-266-4110 815-238-7997
Marty Hicks 65129 209 electric_shock74@yahoo.com yes      
    467 Hicks Road Harmon 61042     815-994-0337
Name IHSA (X/R/C) BOA Id E-Mail Paid Dues Home Phone Business Phone Cell Phone
Cliff Hinton 10615 234 chinton101@msn.com yes      
    PO Box 4211 Davenport, IA 52808 563-323-6416 563-445-4473 563-528-4001
Dan Howard 59044 205 danohow@hotmail.com yes      
    513 Washington St Prophetstown 61277 815-718-1973 815-537-5175 815-718-1973
James Irvin 11118 203 jim@reeseandreese.com 2015      
              815-742-8562
Paul Johnson 16722 112 pljzebra55@comcast.net yes      
    315 S. Walnut Street Stillman Valley 61084 815-645-2430 815-961-5763 815-847-9010
David Jordan 51743 80 davidleejordan@yahoo.com yes      
    123 Douglas St Box 147 Rock City 61070 815-865-5406   815-990-5945
Dave Kaiser 31269 75 dskais1115@hotmail.com yes      
    PO Box 7 Warren 61087 815-745-2751   815-541-7702
Chip Kelling 24939 151 ottoelmac@hotmail.com yes      
    124 Cliffside Place Rockton 61072      
Mark Kloepping 27063 59 mklipper57@hotmail.com yes      
    727. e. garden st. freeport 61032 815-235-7965    
Rob Knoup 51377 126 PearlCity@aeroinc.net yes      
    108 Mill Street Pearl City 60162 815-443-2742 815-443-2141 815-541-0464
John Koester 26723 1 johnref@hotmail.com yes      
    810 S. Park Blvd Freeport 61032     815-821-4844
Name IHSA (X/R/C) BOA Id E-Mail Paid Dues Home Phone Business Phone Cell Phone
Richard Kornfeind 13231 57 rskornfeind@comcast.net yes      
    523 Delmar Drive Freeport 61032 815-235-9643 815-235-3807 ext114  
Corey Kreider 54379 118 skreider5@comcast.net yes      
    224 South 12th Street Rochelle 61068 815-751-5555 815-562-7055 815-751-5555
Kenneth Kutzke 67932 89 kjkfamily@aol.com ken.kutzke@honeywell.com yes      
    1015 N. Canyon Drive Freeport 61032 815-866-8610 815-235-5524 763-234-1143
Dave Kyles 68469 141 davidj_kyles_201@comcast.net yes      
    3073 N Trainor Road Rockford 61114     518-509-2821
Jim Leahy 25443 114 jdal1950@yahoo.com yes      
    2346 W. Longhollow Road Elizabeth 61028     847-784-8419
Mark Lei 16929 31 marklei66@yahoo.com 2015      
    1354 Empire Court Freeport 61032 815-235-7250 815-964-9413 815-275-5492
Jason Lightheart 64357 153 jaligh@woodward.com yes      
    1001 Wood Ave Machesney Park 61115     815-601-7937
Andy Lippert 68028 120 abawha@frontier.com yes      
    210 Thistlewood Trail Rockton 61072 815-624-4956 815-489-5509 815-608-4402
Kevin Lock 73639 154 klocktek@yahoo.com yes      
    109 Delta Drive Poplar Grove 61066 815-608-4055 312-954-0966 815-608-4055
Jerry Long 47023 139 jrpslong@sbcglobal.net yes      
    17133 Burton Ave. Lockport 60441 815-838-4145   708-705-3918
Name IHSA (X/R/C) BOA Id E-Mail Paid Dues Home Phone Business Phone Cell Phone
Patrick Lower 24510 189 plower76@hotmail.com 2015      
    601 N. 10th Street Fulton 61252   815-589-3511 815-535-7945
Erich Luhrs 58851 136 eluhrs@comcast.net yes      
    3740 Capron Drive Rockford 61109 815-988-7773 815-873-4624 815-988-7773
Josh Luhrs 75334 137 jluhrs@comcast.net yes      
    3740 Capron Drive Rockford 61109     815-299-5007
Joe Luy 34410 155 luyman76@yahoo.com yes      
    104 S. Dayton St Durand 61024     815-222-1790
David Lyons 67408 156 lyonheart34@gmail.com yes      
    1624 Crosby St Rockford 61107     815-721-6568
Don Mc Nutt 22382 47 dmcnuttsr@yahoo.com 2015      
    594 Country Court Freeport 61032 815-235-9732   815-541-6125
Rex McCoy 76802 190 rexemccoy@yahoo.com yes      
    812 Church Street German Valley 61039     815-297-3171
Don McLane 53507 70 donnie.mclane69@gmail.com yes      
    3188 East Liebert Road Elizabeth 61028 815-291-8594 815-598-3348 815-291-8594
Jordan McLane 80396 242 mclanej@uwplatt.edu yes      
    3188 E Liebert Rd   61028     815-291-4667
Guy Mereness 59685 157 gmereness2@gmail.com yes      
    1624 Park Ave Sycamore 60178 815-899-5416 630-260-3039 815-761-6012
Name IHSA (X/R/C) BOA Id E-Mail Paid Dues Home Phone Business Phone Cell Phone
Monte Messenger 31366 214 mjmj4@frontier.com yes      
    500 S. 7th St. Oregon 61061     815-732-6744
Jim Mohns 53688 37 jmohns1@charter.net yes      
    W 968 Taylor Trail Brodhead 53520 608-897-4878 608-921-9758 608-921-9758
Joe Musso 15343 78 jsmoose1969@aol.com 2015      
    328 E. 9th Pecatonica 61063 815-239-1544   815-985-6752
David Myers 55717 175 dpmyers2@hotmail.com yes      
    2669 N Pecatonica Rd Pecatonica 61063   815-239-1533 815-541-9567
Chad Nelson 68159 158 cmnelson86@aol.com yes      
    106 S Elida St, PO Box 312 Winnebago 61088     815-262-6338
Lonnie Nichols 31521 99 nichols.4@mchsi.com yes      
    PO Box 102 Apple River 61001   815-947-3613 815-821-3533
Bob Nolan 14117 127 leobob1212@hotmail.com 2015      
    PO Box 249 Hanover 61041   815-858-2203 815-541-4110
Scott Olberding 33234 48 sodo@mediacombb.net yes      
    641 North Quail Dr Lena 61048   815-273-5603 224-254-5904
Teresa Pauser 73076 222 pauser@comcast.net yes      
    10465 Shagbark Ln Rochelle 61068 815-562-4844   815-985-3060
Robert Pedersen 24053 64 rpedersen51@yahoo.com 2015      
    4383 E Winneshiek Road Freeport 61032     815 238 8463
Name IHSA (X/R/C) BOA Id E-Mail Paid Dues Home Phone Business Phone Cell Phone
Larry Phillips 11361 76 lphillips@aeroinc.net yes      
    1050 W. Galena Ave. #603 Freeport 61032 815-297-1447   815-291-0347
Christal Pierce-Morgan 79326 233 luckymorgan69@gmail.com yes      
    50 Marquette Road Machesney Park 61115 779-500-9921   779-500-9921
Ralph Pierre 55650 97 rpierre2@yahoo.com 2015      
    1503 West Gate Pkwy Rockford 61108     815-501-3027
Tom Plaster 57645 50 tplaster@precisiondrive.com yes      
    2508 E. Cedarville Road Freeport 61032 815-449-2010 608-328-5600 Ext 438 608-214-3221
Joe Ponder 29934 71 jnkponder@juno.com yes      
    4277 Westridge Drive Winnebago 61088 815-494-7878 815-319-4024 815-494-7878
Tim Raisbeck 73811 122 timconried@mchsi.com yes      
    510 Chestnut Warren 61087 815-745-1057   815-541-6236
Todd Ratliff 76616 197 ratliff.todd@gmail.com yes      
          815-716-8053   847-951-8449
Maurice Redd 65833 159 mauriceredd@yahoo.com yes      
    718 Seminary St Rockford 61104     815-713-6869
John Reed 12457 160 mrgr@comcast.net yes      
    PO Box 422 Cedarville 61013 815-563-4303 815-563-4318 815-275-0017
Legarrett Reed 61465 161 read72@sbcglobal.net yes      
    4784 Treeview Tr Rockford 61109     815-914-1543
Name IHSA (X/R/C) BOA Id E-Mail Paid Dues Home Phone Business Phone Cell Phone
Ben Reibel 74485 211 ben.reibel@comcast.net yes      
    4317 E. Ridgeview Ln. Byron 61010     815-978-3461
Mike Reibel 21103 227 michael.reibel@comcast.net yes      
    4317 E. Ridgeview Ln. Byron   815-234-2403 815-732-1190 815-978-9832
Rob Reilly 71507 111 rmreilly83@gmail.com yes      
    49 N Greenfield Drive, Apt. 5 Freeport 61032 815-291-6463    
Brett Richardson 34854 61 brett.richardson@stocktonschools.com yes      
    PO Box 71 Lena 61048 815-275-6637   815-275-6637
Mike Richolson 57849 162 upland@mchsi.com 2015      
    16025 E Raachel Ln Davis Jct 61020     815-342-6234
Seth Richolson   163
Need your email address!
       
               
Tim Rogers 35278 164 rogerst1__2@msn.com no      
    542 Quail Dr Lena 61048 815-275-0175   815-275-1447
Mike Russo 55835 165 m_russo_5@comcast.net yes      
    5301 Wagonwheel Ln Loves Park 61111     815-871-3481
Daryl Schadewaldt 62426 65 deham824@msn.com 2015      
    BOX 61 DAKOTA 61018 815 449 2897 815 275 0103 815 275 0103
Duane Schurch 47380 77 dschurch@civilinc.com 2015      
    4979 E. Walnut Grove Orangeville 61060 815-865-5628   815-238-9639
Name IHSA (X/R/C) BOA Id E-Mail Paid Dues Home Phone Business Phone Cell Phone
Larry Seiple 65274 96 larry.seiple@fsd145.org lseiple@mchsi.com yes      
    553 W. Quail Dr. Lena 61048   815-233-0796 815-821-3094
Tom Smargiassi 25026 143 smargiassit@le-win.net yes      
    P.O. Box 6 Pearl City 61062 815-443-3912 815-369-3173 815-541-7373
Roy Snyder 19477 51 rosnyder@vactor.com 2015      
    1600 Squires Landing Rochelle 61068 815-734-7393 815-673-6063 815-673-9201
Larry St Ores 13986 173 Ref99@frontiernet.net yes      
    22033 Waller Road Fulton 61252 815-589-3732 309-654-2291 563-219-1369
Donald Stone 15418 83 stoneypa@stateline-isp.com yes      
    17031 W. Campbell Road Davis 61019 815-239-2647   815-997-2339
Thomas Tautges 72122 206 ttautges@pga.com yes      
    2429 8th Street Monroe 53566 608-325-4672   608-558-2771
Bill Thomas 48667 140 btsgp4@yahoo.com yes      
    1917 Meadow Crest Ct. Rockton 61072   btsgp4@yahoo.com 815-262-3885
Mike Timmerman 59993` 198 timmermanmike920@gmail.com yes      
              224-230-0566
Scott Toleski 29290 129 scott.toleski@gmail.com yes      
    5090 Hermitage Trail Rockford 61114 815-608-3577 815-608-3577 815-608-3577
Matthew Tracy 34288 169 matthewtracy@gmail.com yes      
    115 Homewood Ct. Genoa 60135 815-784-5705   224-622-9001
Name IHSA (X/R/C) BOA Id E-Mail Paid Dues Home Phone Business Phone Cell Phone
James(Rusty) Turner 62446 132 Daraidas1@hotmail.com yes      
    605 Valley View Drive Pecatonica 61063 815-979-6013 815-979-6013  
Jay Upmann 59122 88 upmannjay@yahoo.com yes      
    326 N. Stockton St Stockton 61085 815-947-9211   815-238-1129
Patrick Vandenburgh 57036 58 pvsaved33@yahoo.com yes      
    529Sandra Circle Freeport 61032 815-821-3095    
Phillip (PJ) Way 31581 167 pjway1@gmail.com yes      
    14127 Kirane Court South Beloit 61080     815-312-7950
Mike Weerda 23428 202 mike.weerda@gmail.com 2015      
    514 W McDamyn Circle Winnebago 61088 815-335-7258   815-985-2895
Jerry Whitney 15423 201 jerry.whitney@comcast.net 2015      
              815-262-6060
Kris Wild 34396 44 wilddaddy79@aol.com yes      
    12838 N. Hulbert Rd. Winlsow 61089 815-868-2481 608-214-3259 608-214-3259
Royal Wurm 51243 224 Bigwurm89@yahoo.com yes      
    517 Clifford Ave Loves Park 61111 815-885-4405 815-703-3539  
Greg Yagle 19104 231 gosox59@aol.com yes      
    1271 N. Church St. Rockford 61103-6240 815-963-6350 815-519-7829 815-519-7829
George Yarzak 47323 110 gyarzak@gmail.com yes      
    555 N Greenfield Dr Freeport 61032 815-235-4258 815-233-2000 x6316  
Name IHSA (X/R/C) BOA Id E-Mail Paid Dues Home Phone Business Phone Cell Phone
John Zambrovitz 31308 85 j.zambrovitz@mchsi.com yes      
    109 Rigel Drive Warren 61087 815-745-3706 815-745-2641